Sie sind hier: Startseite Qualitätsmanagement … Ansprechpartner_innen QM-Team

Ansprechpartner_innen QM-Team

Leitung

Sören_83_122.jpg

Dr. Sören Pape

Teamleitung

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 96802
Soeren.Pape@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Projektassistenz

Lara_83_117.png

Lara Clausing, M.A.

Projektassistenz

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 54158
 

QM-Team Studium und Lehre

 

Anja_neu_website.png

Anja Blum, M.A.

Zentrale Befragungen

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 96805

.
Natalie Boros

Dipl.-Psych. Natalie Boros

Zentrale Befragungen

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 67385
.
Stefanie_zuschnitt_neu.png

Stefanie Haas, M.A.

Interne Akkreditierungsverfahren /

Zentrale Befragungen

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 54044
.
Oli_83_116.png 

Oliver Hafner, M.A.

Zentraler Evaluationsservice /

Projekt FORUM

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 67576
.
Charlotte_83_124.png

Charlotte Schaefer, M.A.

Zentraler Evaluationsservice

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 67860
Charlotte.Schaefer@zv.uni-freiburg.de

  .
Katharina.JPG

Katharina Schneijderberg, M.A.

Projekt FORUM

aktuell in Elternzeit

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 67578
.
Carolin_.png

Carolin Wagner, M.A.

Projekt FORUM

Tel.: +49 (0)761 203 67578

 

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Carolyn Gebhardt

Carolyn.Gebhardt@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Anna-Lena Huber

Anna-Lena.Huber@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Marie Knoch

Marie.Knoch@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Dhruv Khattar

Dhruv.Khattar@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Linda Kratschmayr

Linda.Kratschmayr@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Sina Krieger

Sina.Krieger@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Tobias Lappy

Tobias.Lappy@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Amna Muratagic

 Felix Wilmschen

Felix.Wilmschen@zv.uni-freiburg.de

Sophie Wortmann

Sophie.Wortmann@zv.uni-freiburg.de